Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Hampden Dental Group” near “Aurora, CO.”


Facebook

Love this place! I have been coming here since 2016, and wouldn’t go anywhere else. Although I now live about 30 minutes away, the drive is worth it! Yolanda is the best!

by Sian M. on Facebook,  April 2018

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

I had a great experience with Hampden Dental Group! I was looking for a new dentist and was able to get an appointment booked with them within a week. I felt like they actually listened to my concerns that I had with my teeth and gums and I was given some great recommendations about keeping my teeth healthy. The staff was so friendly and helpful, and they were very gentle during my exam and cleaning. This was by far one of the best dental visits I have ever had. I will absolutely be going here again!

by Denni B. on Google+, August 2018

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe staff is so very courteous and kind. I had a really good dental experience and the dentist treated me so kindly.

by Kristen J. on yp.com, 9/9/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI had a great experience here. The hygienist was very thorough and the dentist was very friendly.

by Katie M. on Yelp, 10/17/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceFriendly staff, affordably and convenient. My teeth haven’t felt this clean after a dentists cleaning in years. Yolanda was great to work with and Dr. Kerin was very knowledgeable. I finally found a longtime dentist for all of my dental needs.

by Aaron E. on Demandforce, 11/30/16

Read Reviews on Demandforce


Scheduled a checkup, was politely greeted by a woman in front desk, who was very helpful and nice. X-rays were taken and teeth/tooth examined. The doctor was very detailed and specific on what work needed to be done. I now plan To have Hampden Dental as my primary dental care providers as I believe their concern for my dental work needed was beyond what other places have shown.

Tony B., September 2018


I had a very good experience compared to previous dental places. Your office Personnel are very professional. Thank you for your service.

Jose S., July 2018


I usually don’t write reviews, but I have to agree with everyone else(especially after doing research of the metro area), this place is really awesome, clean, and professional. Haven’t been to the dentist in a long time(lack of insurance), and they made me feel comfortable and did an excellent job, and most importantly, was thorough. Looking forward to having them as my dental specialist.

Erik B., July 2018


They are always so friendly and make you feel like they truly care about your health.

Jennifer G., July 2018


I actually had a wonderful experience with Hampden Dental Group. My sister referred me when I started having tooth pain again, and everyone I have dealt with has been fantastic and extremely helpful. The receptionist even went out of her way to make sure that I would be able to have all my dental work taken care of before my insurance runs out in a few days. I highly recommend coming here if you need a great dentist!

Erin W., February 2018


We have been visiting this office for the past year. Both my teenage children love the staff. We have healthy teeth and have not needed any extra treatment. We were referred to the orthodontist who comes in twice a month. We have had nothing but good experiences here. We have also not had a problem with billing as we pay for our services before we leave. They have my credit card stored so all I need to do is sign the receipt at the end of our visit.

Kerry H., January 2018


My visit to this dentist was awesome. The dentist and assistants treated me very kind and were respectful. I really like this office. It is so nice and in such a nice environment.

Wendy L., 11/11/16


This is a great dental office. They have a friendly staff and good vibes. I have put off going to the dentist, but they helped me calm and made everything right.

Karen K., 10/28/16


The dentist was patient and often asked if my daughter was comfortable. They were very informative and worked great with the kids.

Kerry H., 12/7/16


Both Dr. Kerin and Ms. Jones were very nice and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience there. No one was pushy and they explained to me my options very clearly. They made me feel comfortable in the office and gave me an itemized breakdown of a dental plan that would work for me. Very good visit.

Scott W., 10/17/16


The staff was very professional, courteous and welcoming. We’ve been to a few other dentists before and haven’t found the right fit. My son was very apprehensive about having teeth pulled, but after his cleaning, he had full trust to continue with the visit. I would definitely recommend Hamden Dental Group and will be returning. Great experience all around!

Harley R., 8/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here