Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews. To find us on Yelp, simply search “Hampden Dental Group” near “Aurora, CO.”


FacebookWhat an experience! I put off going to the dentist for at least 7 years out of fear of pain and horrifying memories of dentists who start drilling before you’re numb. So happy I found this place – everyone is awesome. The front desk, all hygienists, and Dr. Short have all been nothing short of spectacular. Everyone seems invested in helping me better my oral health. I cannot recommend this place enough and talk them up every chance I get. If you want to look forward to visiting the dentist, I suggest making an appointment ASAP.

by Dana T. on Facebook,  1/16/17

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusDr. Karen and Yolanda are fantastic. I was a bit apprehensive about getting dental care after so many years, but they made it comfortable and easy.

by Stan M. on Google+, Nov 2016

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesThe staff is so very courteous and kind. I had a really good dental experience and the dentist treated me so kindly.

by Kristen J. on yp.com, 9/9/16

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpI had a great experience here. The hygienist was very thorough and the dentist was very friendly.

by Katie M. on Yelp, 10/17/16

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceFriendly staff, affordably and convenient. My teeth haven’t felt this clean after a dentists cleaning in years. Yolanda was great to work with and Dr. Kerin was very knowledgeable. I finally found a longtime dentist for all of my dental needs.

by Aaron E. on Demandforce, 11/30/16

Read Reviews on Demandforce


My visit to this dentist was awesome. The dentist and assistants treated me very kind and were respectful. I really like this office. It is so nice and in such a nice environment.

Wendy L., 11/11/16


This is a great dental office. They have a friendly staff and good vibes. I have put off going to the dentist, but they helped me calm and made everything right.

Karen K., 10/28/16


The dentist was patient and often asked if my daughter was comfortable. They were very informative and worked great with the kids.

Kerry H., 12/7/16


Both Dr. Kerin and Ms. Jones were very nice and friendly. I had a very pleasant experience there. No one was pushy and they explained to me my options very clearly. They made me feel comfortable in the office and gave me an itemized breakdown of a dental plan that would work for me. Very good visit.

Scott W., 10/17/16


The staff was very professional, courteous and welcoming. We’ve been to a few other dentists before and haven’t found the right fit. My son was very apprehensive about having teeth pulled, but after his cleaning he had full trust to continue with the visit. I would definitely recommend Hamden Dental Group and will be returning. Great experience all around!

Harley R., 8/12/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here